Board of Directors

The Pettis County Ambulance District Board of Directors are elected to three-year terms, each representing a specific district in the Pettis County area. Board meetings are held the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at the PCAD EMS Education Building, 400 S. Kentucky St. Sedalia Mo. 65301




District 1-Expiry Apr-2019

Nick Gerke-Board Secretary




District 2-Expiry Apr-2020

Mike Layton, Board Vice-Chairman




District 3-Expiry Apr-2021

Mike Brown




District 4-Expiry Apr-2019

John Fritz





District 5– Expiry Apr-2020

Greg Nehring-Board Chairman





District 6-Expiry Apr 2021

John Meehan-Board Treasurer





PCAD Bylaws 2018

Board Meeting Minutes

Voting Districts